系统之家提供 Windows 系统、Ghost 系统、驱动与常用软件的安全下载及安装教程。纯净系统 原版ISO 微软官方镜像 MSDN我告诉你 系统之家 装机吧 小白一键重装 驱动总裁 万能驱动 启动盘制作 Rufus Ventoy UltraISO PE系统 微PE 进BIOS 设置U盘启动 分区工具 DiskGenius 格式化C盘 激活工具 KMS 正版授权 系统补丁 运行库 DirectX VC++ .NET Framework 安全设置 系统优化 备份还原 后台管理
📢 欢迎访问系统之家!所有资源均经过安全检测。

Add or remove access to your YouTube channel with channel permissions

发布时间:2026-09-12 | 浏览:1
📥 下载地址(文章开头)
数据恢复恢复一切丢失数据。
With channel permissions, you can grant people access to your channel data, tools, and features in YouTube and YouTube Studio. Multiple people can be granted five different levels of permissions to manage your channel without needing access to your Google Account. Granting permissions to someone: Is safer than sharing your password or other sensitive sign in details. Lets you specify their access level so you can have more control over who can view or update your channel. Channel Permissions in YouTube Studio: Invite People to Help Manage Your Channel Channel permissions role types Can do everything on all platforms, including: Delete the channel Manage live streams and live chat Manage permissions Can link Google Ads accounts Can't transfer ownership to other users Can view all channel data Can manage permissions (in YouTube Studio) Can edit channel details Can manage live streams Can create, upload, publish, and delete content (includes drafts) Can chat or moderate chat within Live Control Room Can create posts Can link Google Ads accounts Can view and take actions in the Content detection tab Can receive email notifications about copyright issues Can’t delete channel Can view all channel data Can edit everything Can upload and publish content Can publish effects built on Effect Maker Can manage live streams Can delete drafts Can chat or moderate chat within Live Control Room Can create posts Can link Google Ads accounts Can view and take actions in the Content detection tab Can’t delete channel or published content Can’t manage permissions Can’t enter into contracts Can’t delete scheduled/live/completed streams Can’t delete or reset stream keys Editor (Limited) Same permissions as Editor Same limitations as Editor Can’t access revenue data (includes chat revenue and viewer activity tab) Can add, edit, publish and delete subtitles on eligible videos Same limitations as Editor Can’t edit anything (except for video subtitles) Can’t access revenue data (includes chat revenue and viewer activity tab) Can’t upload and publish content (except for video subtitles) Can’t manage live streams Can’t delete drafts Can’t chat or moderate chat within Live Control Room Can’t manage live streams Can’t delete scheduled/live/completed streams Can’t chat or moderate chat within Live Control Room Can’t view all channel data Can view (but not edit) all channel details
📥 下载地址(文章中间)
数据恢复恢复一切丢失数据。
Can create and edit YouTube Analytics groups Can view revenue data (including chat revenue and viewer activity tab) Can view/monitor created streams, pre-live and while live Can view all stream settings except the stream key Can’t manage live streams Can’t delete scheduled/live/completed streams Can’t chat or moderate chat within Live Control Room Viewer (Limited) Same permissions as Viewer Same limitations as Viewer Can’t access revenue data (includes chat revenue and viewer activity tab) Supported actions Public vs. private activity on YouTube While acting as a delegate for a channel directly on YouTube, there’s a distinction between public and private actions. Public actions: Delegates can perform these actions for the channel owner and the action will be attributed to the channel. Public actions are listed in the table above. Public actions are listed in the table above. Private actions: Delegates perform these actions on their personal account that they’re signed in with. Private actions include searching, watching videos, and purchases. Private actions include searching, watching videos, and purchases. Visual indicators will help delegate users know how the action is attributed. Grant access to your channel using permissions If you have a Brand Account, you must first migrate to channel permissions . Open the YouTube Studio app . Tap your profile picture . Tap Settings Permissions . Tap Invite and enter the email address of the person you’d like to invite. Select the role you’d like to assign to this person. Tap Send Invitation . Note: Once an invite is sent, it expires after 30 days. Remove access to your channel Open the YouTube Studio app . Tap your profile picture . Tap Settings Permissions . Select the person you’d like to remove and tap Remove . Note: Channel permissions don't support some parts of YouTube just yet. Even though the owner can access these features, invited users can't access: YouTube Kids app Private actions on YouTube Below are actions that are considered private, and would be associated with a delegate’s personal account: Video management Downloading other channel’s videos onto a mobile device with YouTube Premium. Downloading your own videos onto a mobile device. Community engagement Liking, disliking, or voting on a post. Curation/consumption Searching for content or accessing search history. Watching a video or accessing watch history. Blocking users on channel. Viewing subscriptions. Purchases (for example: Movies and Shows, Premium). Purchase history. Find channel owner details Open the YouTube Studio app . Tap Settings Permissions . You’ll see the list of people that have access to the channel. Was this helpful? Need more help? Try these next steps:
📥 下载地址(文章结尾)
数据恢复恢复一切丢失数据。