系统之家提供 Windows 系统、Ghost 系统、驱动与常用软件的安全下载及安装教程。纯净系统 原版ISO 微软官方镜像 MSDN我告诉你 系统之家 装机吧 小白一键重装 驱动总裁 万能驱动 启动盘制作 Rufus Ventoy UltraISO PE系统 微PE 进BIOS 设置U盘启动 分区工具 DiskGenius 格式化C盘 激活工具 KMS 正版授权 系统补丁 运行库 DirectX VC++ .NET Framework 安全设置 系统优化 备份还原 后台管理
📢 欢迎访问系统之家!所有资源均经过安全检测。

Delete or hide your YouTube channel

发布时间:2026-09-26 | 浏览:2
📥 下载地址(文章开头)
装机神器安装一切系统。
You can choose to temporarily hide content on your channel or permanently delete your channel. How to hide or delete your YouTube channel Subscribe to the YouTube Viewers channel for the latest news, updates, and tips. Hide your channel temporarily You can hide content from your YouTube channel and choose to re-enable it later. Hiding your channel will make channel name, videos, likes, subscriptions, and subscribers private. Additionally, your view counts may be inaccurate. After you re-enable your channel, it can take up to a week for these counts to update. Hide your channel or your channel's content: Sign in to YouTube Studio . From the left sidebar, select Settings . Select Channel Advanced Settings . At the bottom, select Remove YouTube Content . Note: This link will take you to a page where you can delete or hide your channel. You may be asked to enter your sign-in details. Note: This link will take you to a page where you can delete or hide your channel. You may be asked to enter your sign-in details. Select I want to hide my channel . Select the boxes to confirm what will be hidden on your channel. Select Hide my channel . If you want to make your content viewable to others, or if you want to upload, comment, or use playlists, you can re-enable the channel . Delete your channel permanently
📥 下载地址(文章中间)
装机神器安装一切系统。
Closing your YouTube channel will permanently delete your content, including videos, comments, messages, playlists, and history. Note that you can’t currently delete a channel on mobile devices. Delete your YouTube channel: Sign in to YouTube Studio . From the left sidebar, select Settings . Select Channel Advanced Settings . ​ At the bottom, select Remove YouTube Content . If you're asked to, enter your sign-in details. Select I want to permanently delete my content . Select the boxes to confirm you want to delete your channel. Select Delete my content . It may take some time for your channel to be permanently deleted. In the short term, you may continue to view thumbnails of your videos on the site. Note: These steps will only delete your YouTube channel, not your Google Account you use to sign in with. Learn how to delete your entire Google Account. After you delete a channel, the channel URL and channel name will no longer be visible or searchable in YouTube Analytics. Data associated with the channel, such as watch time, will still be part of aggregate reports, but will not be attributed to the deleted channel. Was this helpful? Need more help? Try these next steps:
📥 下载地址(文章结尾)
装机神器安装一切系统。