系统之家提供 Windows 系统、Ghost 系统、驱动与常用软件的安全下载及安装教程。纯净系统 原版ISO 微软官方镜像 MSDN我告诉你 系统之家 装机吧 小白一键重装 驱动总裁 万能驱动 启动盘制作 Rufus Ventoy UltraISO PE系统 微PE 进BIOS 设置U盘启动 分区工具 DiskGenius 格式化C盘 激活工具 KMS 正版授权 系统补丁 运行库 DirectX VC++ .NET Framework 安全设置 系统优化 备份还原 后台管理
📢 欢迎访问系统之家!所有资源均经过安全检测。

Find & erase your Google Search history

发布时间:2026-08-14 | 浏览:1
📥 下载地址(文章开头)
电脑助手解决一切电脑软件问题。
Important: We’re currently updating settings for Google Search services, which include Search, Maps, Shopping, Flights, Hotels, Translate and News. The settings described in this article are being updated so may not match your current experience. Learn more about the updated settings . You can see and manage your updated privacy settings directly at account.google.com or in the latest app version of your Search services apps. The latest versions of the apps are available in the Google Play Store or Apple App Store . When you search on Google with “Web & App Activity” on, Google saves activity like your search history to your Google Account. It helps Google improve your search results and suggestions. With My Activity , you can: Erase the search history saved to your Google Account. Change your search settings. You can pick what Google saves and when Google deletes your history. You can also delete all your activity, and not just Google Search history. Learn how to delete your activity . Erase your search history Important: Once you erase your search history, you can’t get it back. You can erase one search, or all your search history from a day, week, or ever. On your computer, go to your search history in My Activity . Select a search history you want to erase. All your Search history: Click Delete Delete all time . Erase searches from a time period: Click Delete Delete custom range . Erase searches from a day: Find the day, then click Delete all activity from [day] . Erase one search : Find the search, then click Delete activity item . All your Search history: Click Delete Delete all time . Erase searches from a time period: Click Delete Delete custom range . Erase searches from a day: Find the day, then click Delete all activity from [day] . Erase one search : Find the search, then click Delete activity item . Tip: You can manage your activity in Access and control activity in your account . When you use the Google app while you’re signed out of your Google Account, your search history can be saved to your computer. Stop saving your search history On your computer, go to your search history in My Activity . At the top left, click Controls . Under "Web & App Activity," click Turn off . Click Turn off or Turn off and delete activity . If you select “Turn off and delete activity,” follow the steps to choose what you want to erase. If you select “Turn off and delete activity,” follow the steps to choose what you want to erase. Tip: Your search history isn’t saved to your Google Account when you search and browse in Incognito mode . Erase your search history automatically Important: If you set your search history to erase automatically, you can still erase it. On your computer, go to your search history in My Activity . At the top left, click Controls .
📥 下载地址(文章中间)
电脑助手解决一切电脑软件问题。
Find "Web & App Activity." Click the words under "Auto-delete (Off)" or "Auto-delete (On)." Select what you want to do. Based on when you want to automatically erase your search history, click Auto-delete activity older than and choose: 3 months 18 months 36 months If you don't want to erase your search history automatically, click Don't auto-delete activity . Based on when you want to automatically erase your search history, click Auto-delete activity older than and choose: 3 months 18 months 36 months If you don't want to erase your search history automatically, click Don't auto-delete activity . Change search history saved on your computer Even if your search history isn’t saved in your settings, or you delete it from saved history, your browser might track it. You can erase your browser history in: Chrome: Learn how to erase browsing history and other browsing data . Other browsers: Look for the instructions in your browser. If you’re signed out from your Google Account when you search on Google, you may find recommendations related to your recent search. If you don’t want this, turn off Search customization. On your computer, go to Google . At the bottom, click Settings Search settings Search customization . Turn off Search customization . How Google erases your history in your Google Account When you choose to manually or automatically delete activity, it starts the removal of your activity from the product and system. First, we aim to remove it from view and the data may no longer be used to personalize your Google experience. We then begin a process designed to safely and completely delete the data from our storage systems. Related resources Delete your activity Find & control your Web & App Activity Manage your audio recordings in your Web & App Activity Change your Google app settings Browse in Incognito mode How Search works with your activity How Search works with your activity Vai tas bija noderīgs? Vai nepieciešama papildu palīdzība? Izmēģiniet norādītās nākamās darbības.
📥 下载地址(文章结尾)
电脑助手解决一切电脑软件问题。